Anglican Schools Commission Southern Queensland is the approved system of authority under the Australian Education Act of the Commonwealth Government.

President: The Most Rev’d Dr Phillip Aspinall, Archbishop, Anglican Church Southern Queensland

Interim ASC Chair: The Rt Rev’d Jeremy Greaves


Dr Mark Sly
Daniel O’Connor
Geoff McLay
Suzanne Bain
Dr Judy Smeed
Alison Reid
Robyn Kronenberg
Gavin Nicholson