Executive Director  Sherril Butterworth

Robert Nettleton

John Gregg

Heather Bryce

Richard Browning

Vanessa Gamack     

Lorelle Armitage

Kerryn Smith

Levina Fuller

Catriona MacGregor

Sharon Mehan

Paul Paulson

Hilarie Dunn


Manager System Operations

Manager System Finance

Child Safety Advocate

Director of Mission

Religious Education: Teaching and Learning Advisor

Executive Assistant

Events, Publishing & Social Media

Administration Assistant

Education and Care Services Support Officer

Education and Care Services Project Coordinator 

Director of Indigenous Education